Belly Squad

Belly Squad

Contact / Music Group

Belly Squad is a trio formed in London, England on 2014 by Ross Jombla, Ty Jombla, and Remmi Maxwell, a.k.a Yung Max. They released their version of “Not That Deep” by Stormzy and “Pick Up The Phone” by Travi$ Scott. They gained a large following when they dropped “Banana” in Vine in 2015. In 2016, they released a remix of the track “Banana” featuring Abra Cadabra, Young T & Bugsey, Timbo and Showkey.  The group also put out the mixtape Sixteen.

The group’s debut EP Banana which contained five tracks dropped on 2017. The group was also featured on Young T & Bugsey’s “Gangland.” In 2018, they released the single “Missing” featuring Headie One, “Ribena,” “Long Time.” On the same year, they featured on Imani Williams’ “Dumb” with Tiggs Da Author.

Company Phone: Address:

Leave a Reply