Tacocat is an American punk rock band founded in 2007. The band consists of Emily Nokes, Bree McKenna, Lelah Maupin, and Eric Randall. The band members met through various jobs and school classes and began recording and releasing singles in 2010.

Tacocat released their 13 track debut album Shame Spiral in 2010. In the same year the group signed with the record label Subpop with the imprint Hardly Art.  The then released their second EP Take Me to Your Dealer.  In 2011 the band released their next EP called The Woman’s Day. In 2014 the band released the album NVM and went a national tour in support of its release. In 2016 Tacocat released their third album called Lost Time. The band reportedly recorded the theme song to the 2016 reboot of The Powerpuff Girls and played at Coachella in 2017.

Company Phone: Address:

Leave a Reply