Relient K

Relient K


Relient K is an alternative band which formed in Canton, Ohio in 1998. The group is made up of Matt Thiessen and Matt Hoopes. The group was originally a trio, the third member being Brian Pittman.

The band was signed to Gotee Records through which they released 2000 A.D.D., their debut EP. Their full-length CD, Relient K, followed. In 2003, the band came up with two albums Deck the Halls, Bruise Your Hand and Two lefts Don’t Make a Right…but Three Do. The next year, they came up with Mmhmm and 2007 saw the release of the album Five Score and Seven Years Ago which made it to No. 6 of the Billboard 200 chart.

Other albums by Relient K include Forget and Not Slow Down, Collapsible Lung, and Air for Free.

Company Phone: Address:

Leave a Reply