New Hope Club

New Hope Club

Contact / Music Group

The New Hope Club is a British rock and pop trio formed in 2015. Consisting of members Reece Bibby, George Smith and Blake Richardson, they began a career making covers of songs by The Vamps and other such artists.  Immediately appealing to record companies for their charm, talent and social media appeal they were signed to Steady Records.

The groups first debut EP Welcome to the Club was released in 2017 and the music videos for the hit songs Perfume and Fixed were also released, and quickly went viral, winning them a Teen Choice Award.  The group then followed thus success with a Christmas song titled Whoever He Is and are currently touring with the band, The Vamps, widening their audience.

Company Phone: Address:

Leave a Reply