EXO Band

EXO Band


EXO is a South Korean-Chinese boy band based in Seoul and was formed by SM Management in 2011. The group features nine members. Including Sehun, Kai, D.O, Chanyeol, Chen, Baekhyun, Lay, Suho and Xiumin. Praised for their diverse sound they encompass many genres such as pop, rap, trap, hip hop, R&B and EDM.

Their first album XOXO released in 2013 and had the breakthrough hit Growl, overall the album was a critical and huge commercial hit winning them a Golden Disc Award and Mnet Asian Music Award, selling over one million copies making them one of Korea’s highest selling artists. Since then they have released four more albums, all commercial hits.

Company Phone: Address:

Leave a Reply