Deaf Havana

Deaf Havana

Contact / Music Group

Deaf Havana is an English alternative rock band. The group formed in 2005 in Hunstanton and King’s, UK. Its current membership includes James Veck-Gilodi, Lee Wilson, Tom Ogden, Matthew Veck-Gilodi, and Max Britton. The group’s past membership includes the likes of Ryan Mellor, Chris Pennells, and Sebastian Splitz.

In 2006 Deaf Havana released their debut EP called Evangeline and was released on MySpace. In 2007 the band released another EP entitled It’s Called the Easy Life. The next year it was announced that Deaf Havana signed a deal with Wolf at Your Door Records for one EP and two albums. In 2009 Deaf Havana toured with the bands We Are the Ocean and The Urgency in the UK. In the same year the group released their debut studio album called Meet Me Halfway, at Least. The albums spawned two singles called “Friends Like These” and “Hey Baby, This is Our Song.”

In 2011 Deaf Havana released their next album entitled Fools and Worthless Liars. The same year they released the single “The World of Nothing.” In 2012 the band re-recorded Fools and Worthless Liars with a new sound and released The Fools and Worthless Liars Deluxe Edition. The album peaked at number 51 on the UK Album Chart. Come 2014 Deaf Havana recorded and released their next project called Old Souls. In 2017 the group signed with So Recordings and released the album All These Countless Nights.

Company Phone: Address:

Leave a Reply