Dead Letter Circus

Dead Letter Circus is an Australian alternative rock band formed in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia in 2004. The current members of the band are Kim Benzie on vocals, keyboard, and percussion, Clint Vincent on guitar, Luke Palmer on guitar, Stewart Hill on bass guitar, and Luke Williams on drums, percussion, and backing vocals. They released their debut single in 2005 titled “Disconnect and Apply.” In 2007 they released their debut EP self-titled Dead Letter Circus and have since released the EPs Next in Line and Stand Apart. In 2009 they signed with the label Warner Bros. Records in Australia and New Zealand and in 2010 released their debut studio album titled This is the Warning. The album debuted at number 2 on the ARIA Album chart and was certified Gold. They have since released the albums The Catalyst Fire, Aesthesis, and Dead Letter Circus. They also released an acoustic album in 2017 titled The Endless Mile.