Art Of Anarchy

Art Of Anarchy


Rock band Art of Anarchy consists of members Jon Votta (guitar), Vince Votta (drums), John Moyer (bass), and Ron “Bumblefoot” Thal (guitar). They formed in 2011 after talking about forming a band over several years of their friendships. Scott Weiland from Stone Temple Pilots participated in the development of the album and provided vocals, but firmly states he was never a member of the band while the rest of the band claims that he was a member. Weiland distanced himself from the band. Their self-titled debut album was released in June 2015.

Art Of Anarchy contact information is available for you to look at. We have Art Of Anarchy’s manager information, along with their booking agents info as well. If you want the Art Of Anarchy email address for their management team, or booking agency, we have that available for you to view by signing up. You can find the Art Of Anarchy booking info and booking price here:

Company Phone: Address:

Leave a Reply