A Silent Film

Coming from Oxford, England, A Silent Film is a piano-alternative rock band found in 2007. Their musicality is often compared with Coldplay, Keane, Travis, and Snow Patrol. The band was formed by members Robert Stevenson, Spencer Walker, Lewis Jones, Karl Bareham, and Ali Hussain. Stevenson, Jones and Walker were members of Shouting Myke, but was disbanded before the formation of A Silent Film.

Their debut EP was entitled “The Projectionist” released in 2007. Their full length was released in 2008 entitled “City That Sleeps.” In 2012, “Sand & Snow” was released with an EP entitled “New Year.”

A Silent Film contact information is available for you to look at. We have A Silent Film’s manager information, along with their booking agents info as well. If you want the A Silent Film email address for their management team, or booking agency, we have that available for you to view by signing up. You can find the A Silent Film booking info and booking price here.